If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us. We would like to hear from you. 
The Father Thomas K. Flanagan Award is presented each year to honor an individual in our Society who has made many contributions to this community.  Father Flanagan was a faithful member of this Society and was one of our Honorary Directors until he was called by his Maker, several years ago. He epitomized the life of a priest in giving to his God and community.
The Honorees include:
2000          Hon. Joseph Bruno
2001          Hon. Michael R McNulty
2002          John J Hedley
2003          John J McNulty Jr
2004          Mark Pattison
2005          Richard Galvin
2006          Gerard J McGarvey
2007          Hon. Pat Casale
2008          John M Scarchilli
2009          Charles J Diamond
2010          John Grogan
2011          S Tory Clemente
2012          J Neil Hook
2013          Donald F Fane
2014          Charles J Anderson Jr
2015          L Craig Bryce
2016          William Fagan
2017          John P. Gallagher
2018          Michael J. 'Sully' Sullivan
2019           the late Edward F. Manny, III
  Site Map